Spend $50 and qualify for free shipping! *Continental USA

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(118)

gr1319 on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and perfect workmanship! Thanks

Brooke Borough on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them so much and can't wait to put them on our couch!

emilybankemper on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After making a mistake when ordering I contacted the shop owner to change my order. Not only did he respond to me within minutes but he mended my mistake with such ease and kindness! I received my new sofa legs quickly and they are just what we wanted. The quality is evident and they were a perfect fit! We love how these legs took our IKEA couch from "budget modern" to "high-end mid century modern".

warming1 on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, added a few extra years to IKEA furniture by adding new upholstry and these beautiful legs. First time the bolts didn't fit; No problem, returned them for free and quickly received the legs with correct bolts. Excellent service, would consider Austin again for a larger job.

mihrie on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic- exactly what I was looking for, and with super fast shipping, even to a DPO!

mihrie on Aug 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Well made. In the end, the holes only matched up with 3 of the 5 on my 50s sideboard, but even with just 3 screws plus the legs, it is extremely stable.

catesmith on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were just what i needed for a custom piece of furniture my brother was making for me, but did not have the equipment to make the legs. I ordered unfinished, so we could use the the same material on the entire piece of furniture. Very nice!

courthillard on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful mid century legs made such a big difference with this piece. They are beautiful and the wood matches perfectly. True quality! Thank you!

Dory Kim on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

exactly what i needed and arrived quickly

Zach Higgins on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Zach Higgins on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

llantzjr on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The custom engraved coasters are exactly what I was looking for: good, quality cork and someone who knows what they are doing. An hour after I placed my order I was provided an example to approve - your experience may vary - but I was impressed by the quick turnaround.